O’CONNORS IS AMERICA’S #1 DEALER! WE GUARANTEE THE BEST PRICE ON ANY FERRIS PERIOD!

CLICK HERE TO WATCH >>

Why pay for lift gate or delivery?

Get Ferris Commercial Suspension 

 

Call : 1-877-316-3222

(M-F:8:30am to 6pm; Sat:9am to 5pm)

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Testimonials

Profile image
In a day when customer service seems to be a thing of the past it was a pure joy to deal with the sales staff (Bridget) at O'conner's. I make sure before I call that I have done my research about a product and every question I had was answered quickly and directly without a sales pitch included. This (a Toro Zero turn mower) was the largest purchase I've made on-line and while it is still to be delivered I have every confidence I will be pleased when it is. Because I'm out of state and receive cash back from my credit card I saved 13% over what the price would have been with a national retailer. Further shipping from Home Depot was going to take 3 weeks and I'll have my machine in under a week from OConner's. I have to be really impressed with an organization to recommend it, but I no hesitancy in recommending this one. Dr. Bob
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2018
Profile image
Seamless transaction......Thanks Bridgett for the courteous service.........Everything as expected plus more......... Wayne Cathcart
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2017
Profile image
Wonderful experience purchasing from this store from out of state. Easy process with wonderful help! Thank you! Sophie Grace
Rating
Placed on May 7, 2017
Profile image
I purchased a Toro Monday, unit was delivered to my door on Thursday. What a great on line experience. Thanks Bridgett for the wonderful service. I will be purchasing from this store in the future. Phil Beckmon
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2017
Profile image
Fantastic Store. Great Price and all the accessories you need for lawn care is available. Kalyan Tirunelveli
Rating
Placed on December 25, 2016
Profile image
This was my first time making a purchase on line, but your Bridgett helped me so much and she was so great, give her a hug for me. She answered ALL of my questions and PHONE calls and was so sweet and kind to me. She understood my questions, took a picture of an item and really made this whole purchase the best a person could ask for. I got the Mower in yesterday in great shape and in 15 minutes, had it out of the box and fuel put in. It was so quiet compare to my Cub Cadet 50″ EZ . We mowed an average size yard next door and enjoyed the arm rest, the solidness and the functions of the Toro MX5060. The Quality is great, love the movable seat, movement is very nice and it was easy to use. My son will probably never let me mow, he loves it so much. I will send all I can your way and tell them to contact Bridgett, for she did such a fine job with me. I hope to stop by and meet all of you folks some day. Just have the coffee ready…. Gene Cremeens Gene A. Cremeens
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2016
Profile image
These are the best people out there! Thank you Kevin, Shaun & the rest of your staff. I will send all my friends your way! The Ferris is great. Ryan Pidgeon Ryan Pidgeon
Rating
Placed on November 9, 2016
Profile image
Ten years ago, I purchased a Toro walk behind from O’Connor’s Lawn and Garden. The Toro has been in for the annual service as recommended by your staff. As a result, the Toro is still working as well as it did the day of purchase. I recently purchased some Echo products and want to say “Thank you” for showing me how to change out the attachments and making sure I was comfortable with using the equipment. Whether it is a question, service, or when purchasing an item, exceptional service to your customers! Lynn
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2016
Profile image
TORO SS5060 model 74632- Thank you for following up with me. All of you are so wonderful with customer service. I am so happy that I bought this lawn mower from you. Thank you again. Doug -Cincinnati, OH
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2016
Profile image
I am extremely happy with all you did to make my purchase so easy. The mower arrived as promised, such a relief dealing with a super sales manager. Bridgett you did an awesome job. Thank you so much!! Kevin -Prairieville Louisianna
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2016